OUR PRODUCTS

The high energy and power density, low weight, and long life of the lithium-manganese-iron-phosphate batteries with matched battery management systems and charging systems provide an ideal solution for these applications.


Innopower has been a certified sales partner of EVE Energy for prismatic lithium iron phosphate cells and modules in A + quality since 2020.

batteries

Our lithium-ion batteries are all qualified according to UN 38.3

We advise you on the selection of the right battery cells for an optimal design of your battery storage system. Feel free to contact us by email or phone.

Lithium-ion battery packs

Battery packs that can be assembled individually

InnoPOWER uses complete, extended lithium-ion battery packs for a variety of electric vehicle applications such as vans, cars, golf carts, racing carts, quads, scooters, motorcycles, solar power storage systems and much more.

Charger

The new InnoPOWER complete range offers the ideal charging system for batteries for every application.

Battery cells and battery modules for solar power storage

Innopower lithium iron phosphate-manganese batteries, or lithium iron phosphate batteries have now been tested and are perfect for storing power generated from photovoltaic systems. Together with a battery management system and other components, it provides a logistically structured, easy-to-install storage system, with which you can load the electricity generated from their own PV plant safely in a lithium power battery storage to provide this for a consumer if needed. We supply various solar power storage to manufacturers with our batteries. All of our lithium iron phosphate batteries and manganese lithium iron phosphate batteries have a safety certificate by UN38.3. and are produced to a high quality standard. Enclosed are the references of these products for download.

Our InnoPOWER lithium ion batteries have been used successfully for our clients:

Balancing-Management-Systems (BMS)

Lithium-ion batteries, as energy storage in electric cars or electric motorcycles, boats, industrial trucks or stationary applications have a significant influence on the use of the application, performance, life expectancy and running costs. Due to individual differences between the individual cells, the battery runs in an imbalanced manner. Due to individual electrochemical properties between individual cells, lithium-ion battery cells behave in an imbalance.

MEHR INFO

Lithium-Ionen-Akkus

Unsere Lithium-Ionen Akkus sind alle Qualifiziert nach UN 38.3

Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der richtigen Batteriezellen für eine optimale Auslegung Ihres Akkuspeichersystems. Kontakieren Sie uns gerne Per Mail oder Telefonisch.

Lithium-Ionen-Akkupacks


Unter InnoPOWER werden komplette erweiterte Lithium-Ionen-Akkupacks für eine Vielzahl von Elektrofahrzeug-Anwendungen wie Transporter, Auto, Golfcar, Renncart, Quad, Roller, Motorräder, Solarstromspeicher und vieles mehr eingesetzt. Jedes Paket beinhaltet 24Volt, 36Volt, 48Volt, 60Volt, 72Volt, 96Volt oder mit höher Spannung arbeitende Akkusysteme, bestehend aus InnoPOWER Lithium-Eisenphosphat Zellen, ein passendes Ladegerät und ein BMS-System.

Ladegeräte


Das neue InnoPOWER Komplettprogramm bietet für jede Anwendung das ideale Ladesystem für Akkus.

LiFeMnPO4 Akkuzellen und Akkumodule für Solarstromspeicher


Innopower Lithium-Eisen-Mangan-Phospat Akkus , bzw. Lithium-Eisenphosphat Akkus wurden nun im Dauertest erfolgreich geprüft und eignen sich hervorragend zum Speichern von Strom aus Photovoltaikanlagen. Zusammen mit einem Batteriemanagementsystem und weiteren Komponenten bietet es ein logistisch strukturiertes, leicht zu installierendes Speichersystem, mit dem man den produzierten Strom aus der eigenen PV Anlage sicher in einen Lithium-Energie-Akkuspeicher laden kann, um diesen bei Bedarf für die verschiedensten Verbraucher wieder bereitzustellen. Wir beliefern verschiedene Solarstromspeicherhersteller mit unseren Akkus. Alle unsere Lithium-Eisen-Mangan-Phosphat Akkus bzw. Lithium Eisenphosphat Akkus haben ein Sicherheitszertifikat nach UN38.3. und werden nach einem hohen Qualitätsstandard produziert. Anbei die Referenzen der Speicherhersteller zum Download.

Referenzen
Innopower Lithium Eisenphosphat Akkus werden bei unseren Kunden erfolgreich eingesetzt:

Balancing-Management-Systems (BMS)


Lithium-Ionen-Batterien, als Energiespeicher im Elektroauto oder elektrischen Motorrädern, Booten, Flurförderfahrzeugen oder stationären Anwendungen haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Verwendung von Anwendungsfall, der Leistung, Lebenserwartung und den laufenden Kosten. Aufgrund individueller Unterschiede zwischen den einzelnen Zellen verläuft sich der Akku in einer ungleichgewichtigen Weise. Aufgrund einzelner elektrochemischer Eigenschaften zwischen einzelnen Zellen verhalten sich Lithium-Ionen-Akkuzellen im Ungleichgewicht.

MEHR INFO

Ausrüstung


Das neue InnoPOWER Komplettprogramm bietet für jede Anwendung das ideale Ladesystem für Akkus.