Fields of application of electrical energy storage system


InnoPOWER has a wide portfolio of applications from electrical energy storage system with the lithium-iron-manganese phosphate technology, which is offered in different sizes / packaging.

In electric or hybrid powered vehicles for private or public sector, InnoPOWER provides energy storage systems for efficient transport solutions which we need for our environment and the associated targets to reduce CO2 emissions. This quiet, exhaust-free vehicles need energy for their impellent. InnoPOWER offers the optimal battery solution in terms of range, safety, cost and profitability.

InnoPOWER provides adjusted lithium-ion batteries for electric vehicles such as electric cars, hybrid vehicles, industrial vehicles, electric sweepers, rehabilitation devices, senior mobiles, golf caddies, electric scooters and electric boats to customers across Europe. In stationary applications such as power supply for storing energy from solar or wind power plants the InnoPOWER lithium-iron-manganese phosphate batteries offer the perfect solution with a definitely cost advantage in the “Total-Life-Cost-Ownership”.

The high energy and power density, low weight and high durability of lithium-manganese-iron phosphate batteries with tuned battery management systems and loading systems offer an ideal solution for these applications.

Technology


Manufacturing
LiFeMnPO4 batteries


Fertigung

Construction and materials
LiFeMnPO4 batteries


Ladekurve

1. Anode 2. Eelectrolyte and separator 3. Cathode
Graphite (intercalation of lithium such as LixC6) Electrolyte: Aprotic solvent in which conductive salts such as LiClO4, LiAsF6, LiBF4, LiPF6 are dissolved LiFeMnPO4
LiFePO4
LiCoO2
LiNiO2
LiNi1_xCoxO2
Nanocrystalline and amorphous silicon
Separator: Polymer of PVDF or PVDF-HFP
Li4Ti5O12

Advantages of recycling – easy and convenient


Recycling process:

Anwendungsfelder von elektrischen Energiespeichersystem


InnoPOWER hat ein breites Anwendungsportfolio vom elektrischen Energiespeichersystem mit der Lithium-Eisen-Mangan-Phosphat Technologie, welche in unterschiedlichen Formaten/Packaging angeboten werden.

In elektrischen oder hybridbetriebenen Fahrzeugen für den privaten oder öffentlichen Bereich bietet InnoPOWER Energiespeichersystem für effiziente Transportlösungen, welche wir für unsere Umwelt und den damit verbundenen Ziele zur Reduzierung des CO2 Ausstoßes benötigen. Diese leisen, abgasfreien Fahrzeuge benötigen Energie für Ihren Antrieb. InnoPOWER bietet die optimale Batterielösung im Bezug auf Reichweite, Sicherheit, Kosten und Rentabilität.

InnoPOWER liefert europaweit an Kunden angepasste Lithium-Ionen-Akkus für die Elektromobilität wie z.B. Elektroautos, Hybridfahrzeuge, Flurförderfahrzeuge, elektrische Kehrmaschinen, Rehageräte, Seniorenmobile, Golfcaddys, Elektroroller und Elektroboote. In den stationären Anwendungen wie Stromversorgung zur Speicherung von Energie aus Solar oder Windkraftanlagen bieten die InnoPOWER Lithium-Eisen-Mangan-Phosphat Batterien auch die ideale Lösung mit dem eindeutigen Kostenvorteil im “Total-Life-Cost-Ownership”.

Die hohe Energie- und Leistungsdichte, das geringe Gewicht und die hohe Lebensdauer der Lithium-Mangan-Eisen-Phosphat Batterien mit den darauf abgestimmtem Batterie Management Systemen und Ladesystemen bieten eine ideale Lösung für diese Anwendungen.

Technologie


Fertigung
LiFeMnPO4 Batterien


Fertigung

Aufbau und Materialien
LiFeMnPO4 Batterien


Ladekurve

Ladekurve

1. Anode 2. Elektrolyt und Separator 3. Kathode
Graphit (Interkalation von Lithium wie LixC6) Elektrolyt: Aprotisches Lösungsmittel, in denen Leitsalze wie LiClO4, LiAsF6, LiBF4, LiPF6 gelöst sind LiFeMnPO4
LiFePO4
LiCoO2
LiNiO2
LiNi1_xCoxO2
Nanokristallines und amorphes Silizium Separator: Polymer aus PVDF oder PVDF-HFP
Li4Ti5O12

Vorteile von Recycling
einfach und bequem


Recycling-Verfahren: